Wie zijn wij?

Joop Claessens
Algemeen Directeur
joop@aanpakbv.nl


Frank Wilmsen
Uitvoerder/Calculator
frank@aanpakbv.nl


Mario Elbers
Calculator/ Werkvoorbereider
mario@aanpakbv.nl


Leon Janssen
Werkvoorbereider/Uitvoerder/Calculator
leon@aanpakbv.nl


Tom Cornelissen
Magazijnbeheer
tom@aanpakbv.nl


Paul Sauvageot
Controller
paul@aanpakbv.nl


Mandy Peters
Administratief Medewerkster
mandy@aanpakbv.nl